Make contributions to our church without writing checks or making cash donations using Online Giving. Nuestra parroquia ofrece Online Giving. Un sitio web donde puedes ofrecer tus donaciones en líne
Read more

Parish Staff

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

 

                                     Maintenance & Groundskeeper

Deacon Jaime Rosas
jrosas@sbdiocese.org

Coordinator of Youth Ministry & Confirmation Coordinator

Rosa Castro  

rcastro@sbdiocese.org

 

Receptionist

Alejandra Garcia 

alejandragarcia@sbdiocese.org

  
Coordinator of Ministries

Isabel Salas
isalas@sbdiocese.org

Bookkeeper

MaryEllen Loresch

mloresch@sbdiocese.org

 

Coordinator of Religious Education

 

  

 

 

   
 

 

Pastoral Staff

 

Fr. Luis A Guido 

Pastor

lguido@sbdiocese.org

 

 

Fr. Anthony Ibegbunam 

Parochial Vicar aibegbunam@sbdiocese.org

 


Bishop Gerald R. Barnes

Diocese of San Bernardino

 


Coadjutor Bishop Alberto Rojas